Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Appeal Approved Ban Appeal: Gonfonix

In-game Name Gonfonix

Have you cheated before? No

What's your side of the story as to why you were banned? Okay so basically I joined the server and was banned shortly after for HSK Automatic Ban - Pecheneg (PKP). So headshots but I have more kills than headshots which is weird. I tried reset stats but it still kicks me. I have played on Banzore before (I think). I have never been banned before on any other server - this is an honest statement.

Why should we lift your ban? Because I am not a hacker. I have never used any hacks on Battlefield before. The only thing that has ever happened to me is I have joined a server and that server had an XP glitch on, screwing up my stats. This was years ago on battlefield 3 and happened later on battlefield 4, shortly after DANNYonPC made a video on it. You guys can spectate me at any time and see I am not a hacker either if you want.

Hawx

You're Never Right!
Okay well the reason this all occurred was I bought a server from nfoservers to run a locker 24/7 server. Upon getting it i ftp the server to change the startup settings. Well apparently you can edit the Win32Game.cfg. I didn't know what this was at first so I decided to mess with it, since it was called a script. Well it ended up screwing up point multiplier. My previous score from 70 mil spiked to 1.4 bil and everything got messed up. I tried fixing it but it made it worst. I'll probably have to buy a new account now but it was my server that messed up my account. Not an external hack of any sort.

cheats/hacks aren't defined on whether they are external or internal, they are defined by if you alter the games code