Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

For I am Riggs

Riggletz

-bZ- Member
Hey guys! Shooting my shot here again to get into bZ. I really love the servers, and the people that represent this community.

A little about me, real name is Mike. I got the name nickname Riggs from a lot of friends of mine when I was 20, was play on words for my last name and it just stuck. I'm 29, and live in Syracuse, NY. I am a Capital Equipment Mechanic for Manufacturing. I've been playing Battlefield since 1942 on pc back in the day. Took a break from pc gaming and played Battlefield on consoles up until really this past Christmas. Got motivation to do a PC Build again, had one back in High School and grew up and lost interest throughout my 20's.

I will pretty much play just about any game, not too picky, however I am burnt out on Battle Royales at the moment. lol

Play Halo, Forza, GTA V, Sea of Thieves, Rocket League, pretty much anything that can be played with others. Not too big into single player games as I lose interest quickly.

Hope I didnt waste too much of your guy's time for this. And hope you would reconsider. Regardless of the outcome, still dont plan on going anywhere! :D

Damn that's some petty shit lmao

Right? He even put the efffort to switch teams just to grief me and prevent me from getting a new killstreak.

Figured it would be worth noting his history since he is interested in joining bz since some people might not be aware that he is a griefer..

That's fair. And what he did was absolutely shitty but I played with the guy and he seemed fine. Load up with us and let's get that kill record out of the way.