Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

External Ban Ban Appeal: LostInTheGalaxy

In-game Name LostInTheGalaxy

Have you cheated before? No

What's your side of the story as to why you were banned? We'll tbh I was shocked to come home and find out I was banned, I let my little brothers play on my pc while im gone during the year I do a 6 months on 6 months off kinda thing. I'm a battlefield vet and ive never been banned before for anything I barely talk. But at first I taught it was cause one of my little brother used cheats but punk buster is still saying good and i can join official servers just not any -bz-. I would like my talk to someone if possible about getting my banned lifted? Battlefield 4 is my home my fav and hardcore is the only place for me.

:Edit:
I just saw your website where i checked it says Warned: impersonating staff. Tbh im stunned and idk what to say, I let my two little brothers play on my pc and i knew they where toxic but not that toxic ive been playing off and on for 6 years and ive never done that

Why should we lift your ban? Because I Love battlefield 4 and im not a cheater and hardcore is dying on battlefield 4 i wanna experience as much of this game as i can before its dead.

:edit: Tbh I'm kinda screwed here and i do apologize about what happened when my account was banned i have no choice but to take full response. I would please be unbanned and ill never even type in chat i just wanna play some bf4 HC before my high school memories are dead.

Kick reason (from Battlelog) Just says banned from this server on all -bz-

I have checked and verified that I am not banned at https://bf4db.com Yes

I have checked and verified that I am not banned at https://battlefield.agency Yes