Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

Give what you can spare. Donations keep this operation going.

-bZ-wakuritz

-bZ- Member
Donator
I know I'm new to this fellowship, but I've grown to appreciate and enjoy the people within and the facilities it offers.  These facilities (website, game servers, TeamSpeak) cost money to maintain and this burden needn't fall on the shoulders of a few. 

There are no membership fees to be associated with BanZore, nor should there be, but the onus is on us as individuals to throw a few bucks in the pot every once in a while.  I honestly don't know the financial situation BanZore is in, but over the past few months I've come to realize that we don't receive enough donations to pay the bills.  Since everything is obviously still running, someone is footing the bill. 

This isn't some righteously indignant scolding by any means.  All I'm saying is that on payday, after your bills are paid and fridge is full, and you have some cash leftover, consider tossing a few dollars into the donation jar.  $5, $10, $20, $100.  Whatever the amount, it'll help.  It's something that never crossed my mind until a few months ago, and I haven't donated much at all, but I'm making it important enough to contribute whenever I can.

No one is getting rich off of donations.  This isn't exactly a lucrative fringe enterprise, and I don't see Jackson laying on a beach in Aruba, butt naked getting a massage while sipping a top shelf pina colada all paid for by the BanZore members...there's an image burned into everyone's mind.  (see pic...)

I could be preaching to the choir, here.  Maybe everyone does donate.  Maybe I'm making myself look like an idiot.  Maybe, but I felt there was a need to bring this up. 

View attachment 3477

CR8Z

Bald fat guy.
-bZ- Member