Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Appeal Approved Ban Appeal: _Stirumm Date of incident Jan 18, 2022 1:43PM

Status
Not open for further replies.
In-game Name _Stirumm Date of incident Jan 18, 2022 1:43PM

Have you cheated before? No

What's your side of the story as to why you were banned? Welp i was in discord with a few people and they kept telling me to ask people "what is a ritz?" cause they thought it was funny but i didnt realize it was a setup to get me banned but the childish reason they did it is the fact im a pilot and im on the harder side to kill. i love to fly there its my home server and they are tank players and well we kill them alot.

Why should we lift your ban? Well I did ask the questions so I am guilty on that part but they invited me into their discord and acted like i was cool with them everytime i typed it they was in discord telling me to and hyping me up laughing sayiong how funny it is but they left that part out of course now i feel like an idiot to think those guys would even like me in the first place they kicked me from the discord and all its great.... I really hope you lift my ban bz11 is my home server i have no idea where else to play you wont have another issue out of me.

Kick reason (from Battlelog) Game disconnected: you were kicked by an admin. Stated reason: Race/Filter baiting. [perm][-bZ-Topher][Appeal at banzore.com]

I have checked and verified that I am not banned at https://bf4db.com Yes

I have checked and verified that I am not banned at https://battlefield.agency Yes

-bZ-AngrySalsa

Christmas man
Staff member
-bZ- Member
BF4 Admin

1642639023236.png