Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Appeal Approved Ban Appeal: Woke_Athena

In-game Name Woke_Athena

Have you cheated before? no

What's your side of the story as to why you were banned? Im new to battlefiled and i was shown a glitch for hovercrafting and had no idea you were not allowed to do so. thought that since it was harmless and others have done it it would be fine

Why should we lift your ban? honest mistake on my part and i will not do it again. also i am a new clean player and i enjoy playing on servers like bz6 .

Kick reason (from Battlelog) hovercrafting

I have checked and verified that I am not banned at https://bf4db.com Yes

I have checked and verified that I am not banned at https://battlefield.agency Yes

PandaExpress293

大熊猫
Staff member
-bZ- Member
BF4 Admin
Unfortunately we have a zero tolerance policy towards the hovercraft glitch. You can find many instances of players being banned for using it here on the forums. If you were unsure you should've asked before doing it.

I have also saw instances of people with clean records being given a second chance for it. Keep in mind I’m new to battlefield so if I see other people doing harmless glitches then I’ll try the same and as said as well once told it wasn’t allowed I said that it was my last time doing it and said I wouldn’t do it again. Is there anyway I can recieve a second chance, I have built up a name in that server and I am positive with the people in there and friendly and I never start stuff with others

This is the only one I can find rn cause I had to do digging for the others but this is a second chance someone recieved

PandaExpress293

大熊猫
Staff member
-bZ- Member
BF4 Admin
You do see the date on that appeal, correct? Anything in the past couple of years has resulted in a denial. Would it be fair to the others if we lifted yours?