Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

Battlefield: Hardline?

I'm not memeing. I loved Hardline with a passion and really the only reason I recently moved to BF4 was because there are no populated US servers, just German ones. While I love them to death, the ping is unbearable.

I have around 1500+ hours across PS4 and PC Hardline so personally I would love to see a quality server like BZ on Hardline. The issue is just getting people on to Hardline. If I made a quick little guide on joining a Hardline server would people do it? If you have EA Play on Steam you should get it for free.

Hell no from me. Hardline was an abomination. But I am just a visitor, like you.
Why was it an abomination? Just kind of curious why people thought that. BF:Hardline was my introduction to BF so I have no experience with any BF game outside of Hardline.

Most of us here have never played it.
From what I have played on BF4 so far, it seems Hardline was just a clone of BF4 but made a bit more CQC related. The gunplay seems about the same, in fact I prefer the running and vaulting in Hardline to BF4 so far. The guns seem to work about the same and the skills from Hardline are translating almost 1:1 for me.

Its free if you have EA play, I'd love to show some people how to play.

It's literally a cops and robbers game. That is probably why it's mostly dead and buried.
So the Large Conquest modes, Rush and other standard modes don't exist? Because they do, I'm starting to think you're one of those players just hating on the game to meme on it. Also, yes it is cops and robbers. BF4 is just China v US or Russia v US. Literally just names.

No, I have no desire to play as a hyped up cop, or some jackwagon thief. There is a reason servers (and EA) abandoned it, and it's because most of their customers agree with me and not you.