Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Cheater in your clan

TheHaitianBeast is a cheater. 

He is pretty blatant, and I think that you need to spectate him. 

I was on his team ,we were winning, he was bottom fragging HARD.. I made a comment that he sucked, and then he boosted his score in roughly 30 seconds by 7 frags.. The round ended roughly 5 minutes later..

Next round the kid is top fragging insanely hard, blatantly hard.

I dont even have to spectate people in this game to know when someone is cheating, and I am 99.9% sure that he is a cheater... Check his logs for that match, spectate him, w/e, but I am sure you will see him doing his blatant thing..

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/battlereport/show/1/600876137750999232/271975561/

Look it up..

Spectate him....

Let me know what you find...

PS - I have played BF since 1942..

I was a pro player in counter strike 1.6, and counter strike source...

That kid " he is 15" is a blatant ego cheater, and he is representing your clan. Cheaters have no place in online gaming..

Last edited by a moderator:

CR8Z

Bald fat guy.
-bZ- Member
Thanks for stopping by, spook. We appreciate you taking the time to post your concerns here as it means you take this stuff almost as seriously as we do.

We started banzore because we wanted to run our own place where we could not only banzore hackers, glitchers, griefers and the like, but where we could also have a space where good players could come, not worry about a million different rules that aren't part of the game, nor be overly concerned with admins that have their own agendas.

I believe you that you think hatianbeast is cheating, but your report does not reflect that. We very rarely ban based on a battlelog report because there is just not enough evidence to warrant it. His score was good, but not great let alone hack numbers.