St. Patty's Cup WOT Tournament

Would you participate in this tournament?


  • Total voters
    4

-bZ-JaXX

Been here since the beginning
Sergeant
#1
Just throwing this out in the open. Would anyone want to participate.

PrizesThe following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective winning team, including reserves. 

  • 1st place: 20000
  • 2nd place: 16000
  • 3rd place: 15000
  • 4th place: 10000
  • 5th - 8th Place:  7500
  • 9th - 16th Place:  5000
  • 17th - 32nd Place:  2000
  • 33rd - 64th Place:  1000
  • 64th - 128th Place:  250

Tier Limits

Teams may deploy no more than 7 members in each match with a maximum of 10 players per roster. Teams are limited to 42 tier points.

  • Heavy: 8
  • Medium: 8
  • Light: 8
  • TD: 8
  • SPG: 8
  • A team must use 7 tanks to access 42 available tier points. A team with less than 7 tanks decreases their available tier points by 1 for every missing vehicle.
The standard battle mode will be used for this tournament.

ScheduleThe full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!


Cup, Stage, Schedule, Map

Group Stage 1

Friday, March 14th

18:00 PST (21:00 EST)

Himmelsdorf

Group Stage 2

Satuday, March 15th

13:00 PST (16:00 EST)

Cliff

Group Stage 3

Satuday, March 15th

18:00 PST (21:00 EST)

Prokhorovka

Playoff Round of 64

Sunday, March 16th

10:30 PST (13:30 EST)

Ensk

Playoff Round of 32

Sunday, March 16th

12:15 PST (15:15 EST)

Ruinberg

Playoff Round of 16

Sunday, March 16th

14:00 PST (17:00 EST)

Steppes

Quarterfinal

Sunday, March 16th

15:45 PST (18:45 EST)

Mines

Semifinal

Sunday, March 16th

17:30 PST (20:30 EST)

Prokhorovka

Final

Sunday, March 16th

19:15 PST (10:15 EST)

Himmelsdorf
 
Last edited by a moderator:

PROACEX1

Well-Known Member
Sergeant
Donator
#11
Due to spring break, I am getting kicked out of the dorms...and thus I do not have a computer to play for a week.
 
Top Bottom