Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

Uncap to Jets and Helis

Hello,

So, Im a Jet pilot in numoures offered maps. I know the rule does say that dont attack the uncapped base. However, there are some confusion. What is considered fair game if a jet leaves their runway? Is it fair game if i attack the jet as soon it launched out of the runway ( like the plane is no longer on the runway.) Or is this attack uncapped. I understand that spawn killing a jet is considering attack uncap. I did witness players complaining to me every now and then that i swoop around their base to check any jets has flown off and catch them by surprise as they take off. Is it considering attack uncap even when they left the runway in the air. Also i witness a player flying around in base and not attacking, is it fair game that I attack him because the jet is considered in air space? I would like to know by staff by a chance and no one elses opinion in the matter. So when i do play, ill follow up in the future.

FluffMuffin94

-bZ- Member
Don't be a loser and attack stuff that just took off. Give them a chance to make a decision before you are on them. If their decision is to be ignorant and go for the closest enemy, then so be it, kill them.

Camping the spawn is not allowed I think. Your jet gameplay cannot exclusively be you killing their jets right after takeoff and then proceed to camp above/behind their spawn the entire game.

Just don't be a loser, play the game instead of camping for easy kills on noobs.

What about maps like hainan and paracel storm. Jets only spawn in the air, theres no runway. Woud that be considered attack uncapped or fair game?

Frank Castle

-bZ- Member
Yes. Bro cmom
Just dont fly around the enemy base, if youre good enough dont need to be that scared.
Or just risk a ban.
We explained, up to you now.