Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Appeal Approved Ban Appeal: Elijah202

In-game Name Elijah202

What game were you banned from? Battlefield 4

Date of ban Friday

What's your side of the story as to why you were banned? This is Elijah from Canada and I just found out that I am banned from my favourite battlefield 4 server: BanZore.com HC Conquest ALL Maps#Vote#Fast Vehicle Spawn#.
The reason displayed was: Game disconnected: you were kicked by an admin. Stated reason: Hacking/Cheating [perm][xHawXx]

Since I started playing the game, I have never cheated or hacked for a single time, nor that I am aware how to cheat in this game anyway. To be honest, I personally hate cheaters and would totally agree taking actions on those who cheat in games. However, having me banned was an unfair decision and therefore, I would like to ask server admin, please reevaluate the reason why I am banned. In addition, I would also like the admin to forward me the evidence why I was banned in the first place. The only reason that I could think of is that, I have often experienced punkbuster issues recently and it would kick me out of the game every so often, so I would restart punkbuster to solve the problem. I hope this is not the reason that I was banned.

As of the ban date, I dont even know when exactly I was banned. I was out of town for two days and when I got back, all of the sudden I can't access this server anymore. Even though, I did not get banned last time while I was playing.

Why should we lift your ban? Because it was an unfair ban, I have never cheated or hacked for a single time, nor that I am aware how to do so. thanks a lot for your assistant.

Vegetaa01

Donator
Can you please explain this video one of our other Admins took of you sir?

Last edited by a moderator:

Hawx

You're Never Right!