Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Appeal Approved Ban Appeal: PuppetFoam

In-game Name PuppetFoam

Have you cheated before? No

What's your side of the story as to why you were banned? As if it isn't obvious already; I griefed, I TK'ed, and I base raped far too many times. I'm not going to try and lie, I know what I did and there's plenty of evidence proving that.

Why should we lift your ban? I don't know where to start other than by saying that I'm sorry. RogaineFoam is right, my behavior recently has been quite disappointing. I let my frustrations with certain individuals get the better of me, and that led to me doing things that I knew were wrong.

TK'ing: The video looks pretty damning, I know. I will say however that despite what it looks like, this was not an intentional TK; I was simply trying to get to the heli spawn point as well, but as it turns out, I'm an awful quad driver. I know I should have apologized at the time though.

Griefing: I get it, jet ramming is a pretty scummy tactic. It's also not something that a player with my skill level should be engaging in. It was a dick move, I know, and to the player on the receiving end (who's name I won't mention), you have my apologies.

Base Rape: There's not really much to say here other than I'm guilty. Not only that, but as the player who reported me so kindly stated, I did it more times than what was shown in the video. I see no point in trying to convince you all that that the numerous players who !reported me were lying, because I'd be beating a dead horse at that point. Plus, in order to even have an attempt at wiping my slate clean, I feel like I need to be honest about what I did.