Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Appeal Approved Ban Appeal: zG-Vex

zG-Vex

Donator
In-game Name zG-Vex

Have you cheated before? no

What's your side of the story as to why you were banned? I was playing TDM using the aek and I get automatic kpm banned for spas12 kpm even though I wasn't even using the shotgun so I'm not sure what is going on

Why should we lift your ban? I mostly play in bz servers and I just started playing again and before this automatic kpm ban for weapons wasn't a issue. I'm not a cheater as well and I don't cause problems. I just play the game like everyone else.

Kick reason (from Battlelog) Automatic Kpm ban for Spas12 kpm

I have checked and verified that I am not banned at https://bf4db.com Yes

I have checked and verified that I am not banned at https://battlefield.agency Yes

RogaineFoam

Staff member
-bZ- Member
BF4 Admin
I can certainly see why. The ban was not based on your live performance, but on your account's overall stats for the Spas12 (KPM of 8.96). Stats are tracked here for reference: https://www.247fairplay.com/CheatDetector/zG-Vex

Since some of these KPM's are fairly high, we will be requesting some gameplay footage for review.

Recording minimum:
in at least 720p, 60fps & 8k bitrate

Requirements:
- minimum of 40 kills
- K/D should be around 5
- at least a KPM of 6
- with at least 25 ACC%

Weapon(s) you can use: <Spas12, AEK, Groza1>

I am also seeing a huge amount of linked accounts. Do you have an account that is considered your 'main'? If so, please link that for some context as to why a 50hr account could be pulling these numbers.

Attachments

• 1.PNG
    1.PNG
    76.6 KB · Views: 46

RogaineFoam

Staff member
-bZ- Member
BF4 Admin
I just have one question. Do you know how kpm works when it comes to using weapons ?
Do you know how fed up we are with you intentionally creating accounts and getting them banned?