Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Complaint from DivinePhantom about player -bZ-assault3

Status
Not open for further replies.
In-game Name -bZ-assault3

Date of incident Mar 15, 2017

What game were you playing? BattleField 4

Which server were you on? BanZore.com HC Conquest ALL Maps#Vote#Fast Vehicle Spawn#

Describe the incident This all started when I spawned in an attack helicopter in Golf of Oman. When I was a co-pilot of the pilot SamDaMan17. Then wondering why we weren't up in the air yet after a good 7 seconds, I was teamkilled and couldn't punish because of donator abuse. The teamkiller is [ODST]siegelpeapod2. Infuriated I asked why he killed me and simply ignored me. Later I teamkilled [ODST]siegelpeapod2 and he was spamming report @divin. -bZ-assault3 then killed me via admin command and turned my reputation points to negative -28. Asking why he punished me and not [ODST]siegelpeapod2 was even more infuriating. Looking for justice I kept asking -bZ-assault3 why not punish us both and I stated I am going to record all of this. -bZ-assault3 then later procceded to not warn me of an incoming mute and killed me. I could not talk for the rest of the game which was for 15 minutes. What happened here was improper and abuse of admin controls and unjustified explanations of no warning and no explaining the reasons for his actions.

Punk

Neurotic
-bZ- Member
Being killed while muted is something that the plugin does, not our admins. When you have been muted for the round, if you continue to talk, the muting plugin will eventually kill and then kick you. As Assalt was the banning admin, he should be the one to handle this, I just wanted to inform you on that bit.

neonardo1

Staff member
Senior Admin
-bZ- Member
Team killing is unacceptable. Two wrongs don't make a right.