Welcome to Banzore!

Be part of something great, join today!

• Only the thread starter and admins can reply to appeals/complaints.

Appeal Denied Ban Appeal: bfplayer100

Status
Not open for further replies.
In-game Name bfplayer100

Have you cheated before? Never. no.

What's your side of the story as to why you were banned? Per the banzore stats - it states: "abusing VIP. Team switching to winning team every single round "

Why should we lift your ban? I'm not sure it's permanent, and would like to present my information pertaining to the current ban in hopes to attempt to either lift or help to make temporary - if possible, or check and see even if it would be considered. Long messages are skipped, I hope you at least read what I'm about to say as I've a lot of background. Short question, I did not find anything on the server about 'abusing VIP' - I had no idea that it could possibly be an issue. It's rare I'm certain, but can it be mentioned somewhere on the VIP information page for others who are unknowing? I try to abide by the rules, and found/find no VIP rules. I must surmise this is an Admin/server manager - prerogative. I was using a feature I thought was given me as a benefit given as reward. I've not been around long enough to have common sense about VIP. A short point which doesn't really help me, I've lost 774 matches, hence 'every single round' as mentioned, may not be entirely accurate and understand may not be of concern. Many players on Banzore have not even played 774 matches and many, when I have anything to say on the chat tell me "nobody cares'. Some may say this topic should be simply common sense, and based on this situation, I wish it was 'common sense' for me - I was caught totally by surprise and have never intentionally cheated. If it were in the rules like every other rule, I could have avoided the issue. I don't want to use the "jojo did it, my brother did it, my mamma did it" type defense. I understand this is your servers and you can